Leader magazineASCL - Association of School and College Leaders

Queen's Birthday List


Congratulations to the ASCL members who received honours in the Queen's Birthday list.

Awarded the CBE were:

  • Ann Clynch, Principal, Loreto Sixth Form College, Manchester

  • Jeffrey Threlfall, Head, Wildern School, Southampton

  • John Hunt, Executive Headteacher, Everest Community School, Basingstoke

Receiving the OBE were:

  • Patricia Beanland, Head, King's Norton Girls' School and Language College, Birmingham

  • Dennis Richards, Headteacher, St Aidan's C of E School, Harrogate

© 2024 Association of School and College Leaders | Designed with IMPACT