Leader magazineASCL - Association of School and College Leaders

WHSmith vouchers

Congratulations to the three ASCL members who have received 50 WHSmith vouchers for completing the membership survey in June. They are Helen Jones of Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn, Janine Creaney of Maidstone Girls Grammar School and Dinesh Ramjee of Henry Compton School.

The membership survey was sent to a sample of 3,000 members. It's the second year in a row that ASCL has canvassed members about how well the association is meeting their needs. Watch out for the results in the October Leader.

© 2021 Association of School and College Leaders | Designed with IMPACT