Leader magazineASCL - Association of School and College Leaders

National Council representatives

ASCL is pleased to announce that the following members have been appointed to ASCL Council as national representatives. As the number of candidates and vacancies matched, no election was needed. National representative serve a three-year term. The national representatives are:

  • Beverley Birchley, Duke of York's Royal Military School, Dover

  • David Lowe, Lostock Hall Community High School, Preston

  • Ian Bauckham, Bennett Memorial Diocesan School, Tunbridge Wells

  • Kerstin Lewis, Abbot's Hill School, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

  • Mark Jackson, Hollins Technology College, Accrington, Lancashire

  • Nigel Walkey, Wells Cathedral School, Somerset

  • Rachel Bertenshaw, Shavington High School, Crewe

© 2024 Association of School and College Leaders | Designed with IMPACT